IPMA Staff

image22

Mary W. Ales, CCMEP, FACEHP

Mary W. Ales, CCMEP, FACEHP

Mary W. Ales, CCMEP, FACEHP

 Executive Director
males@ipmameded.org
608.469.4490

image23

Sue Alban

Mary W. Ales, CCMEP, FACEHP

Mary W. Ales, CCMEP, FACEHP

 Accounting Specialist
salban@ipmameded.org 

image24

Pam Kittleson, RPh

Mary W. Ales, CCMEP, FACEHP

Pam Kittleson, RPh

 Director of Quality
pkittleson@ipmameded.org
608.220.1373 

image25

Heidi Ness

Kate Nisbet, MBA

Kate Nisbet, MBA

 Director of Education and Accreditation
hness@ipmameded.org
608.287.6111

image26

Kate Nisbet, MBA

Kate Nisbet, MBA

Kate Nisbet, MBA

 Director of Quality and Clinical Education
knisbet@ipmameded.org
608.235.2005 

image27

Cheri Olson, MD

Kate Nisbet, MBA

Cheri Olson, MD

Medical Director
colson@ipmameded.org
608.406.0208