IPMA Staff

Mary W. Ales, CCMEP, FACEHP

image21

 Executive Director
males@ipmameded.org
608.469.4490

Sue Alban

image22

 Accounting Specialist
salban@ipmameded.org 

Pam Kittleson, RPh

image23

 Director of Quality
pkittleson@ipmameded.org
608.220.1373 

Heidi Ness

image24

 Director of Education and Accreditation
hness@ipmameded.org
608.287.6111

Kate Nisbet, MBA

image25

 Director of Quality and Clinical Education
knisbet@ipmameded.org
608.235.2005 

Cheri Olson, MD

image26

Medical Director
colson@ipmameded.org
608.406.0208